Announcement-for-website-2
Announcement-for-website-2

press to zoom
online-ordering-1
online-ordering-1

press to zoom
step-order-web-supa-3
step-order-web-supa-3

press to zoom
Announcement-for-website-2
Announcement-for-website-2

press to zoom
1/21
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИНТЕР НА БАЛИ

Компания Supa Print, основанная в 2010 году, предлагает комплексные решения для печати, начиная от цифровой печати (печать малых тиражей).  на офсетную печать (печать на больших тиражах). Мы предлагаем решения для широкоформатной печати и документов. Наша клиентура - это иностранные и местные компании. Мы также обслуживаем полиграфические услуги для специальных мероприятий, таких как конференции.

НАША СПЕЦИАЛЬНАЯ КОМАНДА

Наш опытный и обученный персонал сможет помочь вам со всеми вашими потребностями в печати. Страстный и  преданный персонал  наш ключ к  успех в отрасли.

ОТЛИЧНО  СЕРВИС И ВЫСОКОКАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ ПРОДУКТ

Были  стремится обеспечить  отличный сервис для наших клиентов с точки зрения своевременной и высококачественной доставки продукции. Наши обученные и увлеченные сотрудники Supaprint Bali  готовы помочь с  ваши потребности в печати. Все наши продукты производятся на собственном производстве, что позволяет нам проверять, инспектировать и предоставлять безупречную готовую полиграфическую продукцию.  

Для нас нет ни одной слишком маленькой или слишком большой работы.

СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ МЕСТА
Мы находимся в стратегическом месте в самом центре Куты, до которого легко добраться и в нескольких минутах от Семиньяка, Чангу или Денпасара. Мы почти на оживленном перекрестке улиц Сансет Роуд, Накула и Деви Шри.  Имеется большая парковка.

A PROFESSIONAL PRINTER IN BALI

Established in 2010, Supa Print provides a complete printing solution, range from digital printing (short run printing) to offset printing (long run printing). We provide large format printing and document solutions. Our clientele comes from overseas and local businesses. We also cater printing services for special events such as conferences.

OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Our experienced and trained staffs will able to assist you with all your printing needs. Passionate and dedicated staff is our key to success in the industry.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT

We're committed to provides an excellent service to our customers, in terms of delivering on-time and high quality products. Our trained and passionate staffs at Supaprint Bali are ready to help with your printing needs. All of our products are made in-house ensuring us to check, inspect and delivering a perfect final printing products. 

No jobs are too small or too big for us.

STRATEGIC LOCATIONS
We're located in the strategic location in the heart of Kuta, easy to reach and minutes from Seminyak, Canggu or Denpasar. We're just about in the busy intersection of Sunset Rd, Nakula and Dewi Sri street. Large parking area is available.